Blog Update

I want to apologize for posts being a little sparse over the past couple of weeks. I’ve been busy with some small projects. I mean that literally; the projects are physically small. I decided to buy and paint minis for all five of my players. I’m trying to really push my painting skills with all of them, so it’s proving rather time intensive. But, I’m almost done…

Once all the minis are painted and delivered, I’ll be posting the final entries into the Merchant Building series, then I’ll go into the mini painting process. I don’t want to post anything yet, since the end results are meant to be a surprise for the players. That said, here’s a sneak peek at a pre-visualization mockup I made for one of the minis, our Drow Sorceress, in Photoshop:

Elvanithra

Leave a Reply

